Kyteler – The Curse (2016)

The album Kyteler – The Curse (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 4th, 2016 at 1:19 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 102 Mb

01. Tongues as Daggers
02. Do Not Pray
03. I Am Calamity
04. Ancestral Passenger
05. A Seething Relic
06. The Veil Unfurls
07. Two Fawns
08. A Shadow Disintegrating Amongst Maggots


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,