Körgull The Exterminator – Reborn From The Ashes (2015)

The album Körgull The Exterminator – Reborn From The Ashes (2015) of Black Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, October 16th, 2016 at 9:09 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash/Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 99 Mb

1. The Rebirth (intro) 01:25
2. Reborn from the Ashes 05:39
3. Traitor’s Gate 02:33
4. Hatred Rules Again 05:38
5. The Stalker 03:43
6. Warriors of the Night 03:45
7. Wolf of the Battlefield 04:53
8. Hellstar 03:04
9. Hellish Onslaught 03:26
10. Take This Torch (Razor cover) 03:05
11. Addicted to Madness 05:23


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: