Iron Curtain – Guilty As Charged (2016)

The album Iron Curtain – Guilty As Charged (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 19th, 2016 at 9:27 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 101 Mb

01. Into The Fire
02. Lion’s Breath
03. Take It Back
04. Relentless
05. Iron Price
06. Outlaw
07. Wild & Rebel
08. Guilty As Charged
09. Turn The Hell On


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review