Hitwood – When Youngness… Flies Away… (2016)

The album Hitwood – When Youngness… Flies Away… (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 12th, 2016 at 4:46 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Instrumental/Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 115 Mb

01. When Youngness.. Flies Away.. 04:00
02. Last Of This Kind 04:41
03. Noise Of The Night 03:49
04. For The Rest Of Your Life 07:00
05. In Need Of New Wings 05:44
06. Her Red Air 04:08
07. Nothin’ Was More Colored 05:14
08. Give Me A Reason Why I Shouldn’t Live In A Dream 04:05
09. Thousand Miles 06:17
10. Un Applauso Per La Vita (A Forsaken Melody) 05:04


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,