Flayst – Burning Eden (2016)

The album Flayst – Burning Eden (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, October 10th, 2016 at 8:19 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 103 Mb

01. Entering the Quiet Garden
02. Burning Eden
03. Until the End of Time
04. Leap into the Unknown
05. Liberation
06. Revenge
07. Neverlasting Dream
08. Caught in the Undertow
09. Exit
10. Through Your Eyes


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,