F.E.A.R. (Forget. Everything. And. Run.) – Dominion Lost (2016)

The album F.E.A.R. (Forget. Everything. And. Run.) – Dominion Lost (2016) of Groove Metal, Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 26th, 2016 at 9:26 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Groove Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 97 Mb

1. Gears
2. Backlash
3. Valhalla
4. Darkest Hour
5. Cold Blood
6. Theoclast
7. Dominion Lost
8. I, Tyrant
9. False Prophets


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,