End My Sorrow – Of Ghostly Echoes (2016)

The album End My Sorrow – Of Ghostly Echoes (2016) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, October 7th, 2016 at 7:44 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic/Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Denmark
Size: 135 Mb

01. With Away
02. Show Burning Red
03. Past Horizons
04. Shapes of Darkness
05. From a Distance
06. Flaming Heart
07. Because of You
08. War of the Blind
09. Behind the Truth
10. Broken
11. Dead End


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review