Deus Ignotus – Hexapterygon (2016)

The album Deus Ignotus – Hexapterygon (2016) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 8th, 2016 at 9:51 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 85 Mb

1. The Symbol 04:56
2. The Myrrh that Blinds Us 04:00
3. Bone Hexapterygon 03:38
4. Despotic Heresy 03:47
5. Venom of Abhorrence 04:45
6. Relics of an Opposite Angel 04:28
7. Doctrines of the Perfect Ones 06:02
8. Urban Messiah Lynched 02:59


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,