Decomposed – Wither (2016)

The album Decomposed – Wither (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, October 2nd, 2016 at 8:10 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 102 Mb

01. By Nothingness Crowned
02. Upheveal
03. Void
04. Submerged
05. Downwards
06. Drenched In Wounds
07. Wither
08. Into Nothing


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,