Darkrypt – Delirious Excursion (2016)

The album Darkrypt – Delirious Excursion (2016) of Dark Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 15th, 2016 at 7:47 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Dark/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: India
Size: 103 Mb

01. The Becoming Alteration 01:21
02. Dark Crypt 04:21
03. Chasm Of Death 05:15
04. Abstract Submission 04:15
05. Cryptic Illusions (Feat. Rogga Johansson) 06:17
06. Folie A Deux 04:12
07. Limbic Dichotomy 04:42
08. The Inducer (Feat. Nitin Rajan Of Primitiv) 05:46
09. The Acceptor 05:22


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,