Dark Millennium – Midnight In The Void (2016)

The album Dark Millennium – Midnight In The Void (2016) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, October 13th, 2016 at 6:59 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 170 Mb

01. Strigoi Moon – Slave To The Void
02. Insanity Suck System
03. Dressed For Suicide
04. Something To Die For
05. The Failure
06. Looking Good Dead
07. Rats Leading Rats
08. Love Sucks
09. Set In Motion
10. Among Wolves
11. Headache Machine
12. From A Thousand Years Of Yore


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review