Apostles Of Perversion – Revenge Beyond The Grave (2016)

The album Apostles Of Perversion – Revenge Beyond The Grave (2016) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 18th, 2016 at 3:02 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR / V0
Country: Spain
Size: 53 Mb

01. Revenge Beyond the Grave 02:38
02. Shoot ‘Em All 02:59
03. Blessed Are the Raped Children 02:59
04. Masters of Decay 03:15
05. Portrait of a Serial Killer 02:42
06. Maggots on Your Putrid Skin 02:49
07. Blood on the Road 02:52
08. Gore-Whore 02:54
09. Trown in a Garbage Can 02:21


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review