Antalgia – Twisted Dreams Of Dark Commander (2016)

The album Antalgia – Twisted Dreams Of Dark Commander (2016) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 5th, 2016 at 3:35 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 170 Mb

01. Endless Game
02. Embrace The Storm
03. The Valley Of Broken Dreams
04. The Dark Commander
05. Absinthe In Paradise
06. Staves Of Time
07. The Seventh Day
08. When The Lights Go Down
09. Temples Of Sand
10. The Enemy Inside


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,