Afterburner – Tomb Of Kings (2016)

The album Afterburner – Tomb Of Kings (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 12th, 2016 at 9:25 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 102 Mb

01. Tomb Of Kings
02. Scattered Remains
03. Meretseger
04. Animal
05. Hyperion
06. Rebellion
07. Thanatos
08. Lost
09. Crypts


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review