Wolf Counsel – Ironclad (2016)

The album Wolf Counsel – Ironclad (2016) of Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 22nd, 2016 at 9:45 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 104 Mb

01. Pure As The Driven Snow
02. Ironclad
03. Shield Wall
04. The Everlasting Ride
05. Days Like Lost Dogs
06. When Steel Rains
07. Wolf Mountain


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review