Wenches & Rogues – Wenches & Rogues (2016)

The album Wenches & Rogues – Wenches & Rogues (2016) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 20th, 2016 at 11:08 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Celtic Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 80 Mb

01. Scotland the Brave/Hellbound Train
02. Surrender
03. Mud Hardy’s
04. The Foggy Dew
05. Mist Covered Mountains
06. Paddy’s Leather Breeches
07. Dark Island
08. Twisted
09. To Our Dead
10. Cervantes


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review