Vociferatus – Mortenkult (2016)

The album Vociferatus – Mortenkult (2016) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 22nd, 2016 at 9:45 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 102 Mb

01. Eloi, Eloi, Lama Sabachthani
02. Blood Runs Over Bayt Lahm
03. The New Opposition
04. Storms Are Mine
05. Terrivel Coisa E Cair Nas Maos Do Deus Vivo
06. Mortenkult
07. Chaos Legions Battlefront
08. Where Hope Dies
09. Amenti


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,