Veonity – Into The Void (2016)

The album Veonity – Into The Void (2016) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 22nd, 2016 at 9:41 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 122 Mb

1. When Humanity Is Gone
2. Frozen
3. A New Dimension
4. Awake
5. Insanity
6. Solar Storm
7. Until the Day I Die
8. In the Void
9. Warriors of Time
10. Astral Flames
11. Heart on Fire
12. Winds of Faith


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,