Veil Of Delusions – Echoes Of Dawn (2016)

The album Veil Of Delusions – Echoes Of Dawn (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 16th, 2016 at 3:33 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic / Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 107 Mb

01. Echoes of Dawn
02. War Begins
03. Together for Glory
04. Black Wings
05. The Chase
06. Desperation
07. Across the Sky
08. Last Generation
09. Shadow of Myself
10. Fields of Dragons
11. They Wonder


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review