Uncanny Reality – Plague Of Ignorance (2016)

The album Uncanny Reality – Plague Of Ignorance (2016) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 7th, 2016 at 9:49 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 102 Mb

01. The March
02. Bury the Saints
03. Forever Rot in Hell
04. Cheated Death
05. Religious Corruption
06. Modern Warfare
07. Christ the Deceiver


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review