Umbah – Space Prison of Astrol Iyuntis (2015)

The album Umbah – Space Prison of Astrol Iyuntis (2015) of Death Metal, Industrial Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 6th, 2016 at 14:08 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-garde / Industrial Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 97 Mb

01. Revenge of the Flesh Eating Boar 02:41
02. Message from the Cybersea Plateau 02:45
03. Dance of the Holographic Aliens from Jupiter 02:10
04. I Seek the Oracle Za-rh C’nehonthau 03:18
05. The Last Bioform Perishes Unseen in the Castle of No Logic 03:17
06. Princess Vela vs The Martian Pilgrim 03:05
07. Beastblade the Putrid and the Curse of the Mega Soldiers 02:16
08. Earth’s Not Safe 01:11
09. Rituals 01:56
10. Venom in the Mind 02:30
11. Space Prison of Astrol Iyuntis 02:13
12. Seven Heads 02:22


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review