Trumpet The Harlot – Dark Energy (2016)

The album Trumpet The Harlot – Dark Energy (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 8th, 2016 at 9:35 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 121 Mb

01. Foreword
02. Poseidon’s Kiss
03. Voiceless
04. Synchronized
05. Insect Auschwitz
06. Devastate The Delicate
07. Psychotic Spectrum
08. Perished Root
09. Slaughter Of Man
10. Incorporeal
11. Rewriting Destiny
12. Dark Energy


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review