Totalduo – Never Listen To This (2016)

The album Totalduo – Never Listen To This (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, September 11th, 2016 at 9:50 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Comedy Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 168 Mb

01. I’m Going Bald
02. Burgertown
03. Gadget
04. Step It Up A Notch
05. Sax Wielding Maniac
06. I Am Computer
07. Never Listen To This
08. Make A Fetus
09. Nerd Alert
10. Murphy
11. Dr. Channard
12. Sliding Over The Hood Of A Car
13. Baby Flusher
14. Getting High Is Cool As Fuck
15. Right Next Door
16. Rock My Balls
17. Vai
18. Total Mega Dance-a-tron
19. Black Death Erection
20. Hideous Mutant Freaks
21. What Is Love


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,