The Dr. Orphyus Project – The Roustabout (2016)

The album The Dr. Orphyus Project – The Roustabout (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, September 25th, 2016 at 7:01 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal / Jazz / Fusion
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 82 Mb

1. White Hot Mess
2. Death March
3. Pulling Teeth
4. Act 2 Scene 3: The Love Scene
5. Science
6. Los Brothers Hermanos
7. Hazel Anne
8. Death Blues
9. Jonesy The Roustabout


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review