The Chaos Order – From The Tunnels Of Set (2016)

The album The Chaos Order – From The Tunnels Of Set (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, September 25th, 2016 at 8:34 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 132 Mb

1. Initation 02:15
2. The Self Immolation Rite 08:31
3. Feasting the Black Earth 04:29
4. The Cult of the Dead 05:06
5. Nameless Shadows 09:49
6. The Kingdom Beyond 06:16
7. From the Tunnels of Set 20:51


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review