Tears In Shadow – Conquer The Dark (2016)

The album Tears In Shadow – Conquer The Dark (2016) of Death Metal, Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 15th, 2016 at 9:06 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Doom / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 150 Mb

01. Doom to Doom…
02. This Year
03. In the Very Depths of a Hollow Grave
04. The Rose
05. Consolation of Moon
06. Dominae Daemonium
07. Conquer the Dark


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review