Tash – Empires Fall (2016)

The album Tash – Empires Fall (2016) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 1st, 2016 at 3:54 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 115 Mb

1. Kill Your Leaders
2. Empires Fall
3. Hypocrisy Principle
4. Summoning The Obscene
5. Into The Cold
6. The Shadows Are Screaming
7. Plunge Into Oblivion
8. The Blessing Of Death
9. Vampiir
10. Heroes Die
11. Puritania (Dimmu Borgir Cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,