Strained Nerve – The New Dawn (2015)

The album Strained Nerve – The New Dawn (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 6th, 2016 at 1:32 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Modern / Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 97 Mb

01. Intro
02. Unlocked And Loaded
03. This Is What You Need
04. Before The Dawn
05. You Are Not A Fool
06. Interlude
07. No Plan
08. It Means Nothing
09. The Path
10. It’s Time


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review