Silence The Yearning – Unto My Death I Yield (2016)

The album Silence The Yearning – Unto My Death I Yield (2016) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 28th, 2016 at 9:42 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death/Doom/Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 74 Mb

1. Introduction 01:00
2. The Introit 05:19
3. Ere Death Overtake Us 04:38
4. Death Of Kings 04:47
5. Interlude 03:40
6. Long Farewells 04:38
7. Unto My Death I Yield 05:22
8. Outro 01:10


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review