Prometheus – Metamorphosis (2016)

The album Prometheus – Metamorphosis (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 20th, 2016 at 14:02 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 100 Mb

01. Titanik
02. Great White
03. Aetos Kaukasios
04. See You in Hell
05. Condemned
06. Dark Black
07. Chorus of Torments
08. At Most Fear


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,