Pain – Coming Home (2016)

The album Pain – Coming Home (2016) of Industrial Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 9th, 2016 at 3:41 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Industrial Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 92 Mb

Discuss this album on our forum topic

01. Designed To Piss You Off
02. Call Me
03. A Wannabe
04. Pain In The Ass
05. Black Knight Satellite
06. Coming Home
07. Absinthe-Phoenix Rising
08. Final Crusade
09. Natural Born Idiot
10. Starseed


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,