Nothing Lies Beyond – Fragile Reality (2016)

The album Nothing Lies Beyond – Fragile Reality (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 14th, 2016 at 10:26 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Israel
Size: 80 Mb

1. Redemption 01:21
2. Closed in Chains 04:07
3. Lost 03:52
4. Another Place 03:07
5. Never Back Down 03:26
6. Fading Behind False Eyes 03:54
7. Final Fight 03:14
8. Visions 04:24
9. We Are the Revolution 04:25


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: