Nattsvargr – Winds Of Transilvania (2016)

The album Nattsvargr – Winds Of Transilvania (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, September 12th, 2016 at 09:29 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 102 Mb

01. Into Forbidden Crypts
02. An Ancient Bloodthirst
03. The Light of Funeral Torches
04. Winds of Transilvania
05. Night of the Undead
06. The Freezing Darkness
07. Pentagram of Blood
08. Svarta Natten…
09. Ett Lik Utan En Grav


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,