Mortality – For Whom The Bomb Tolls (2016)

The album Mortality – For Whom The Bomb Tolls (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 1st, 2016 at 10:15 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 103 Mb

01. For Whom The Bomb Tolls 04:19
02. Damnation 03:42
03. Son Of A Gun 04:37
04. Madness Of Devotion 04:00
05. Dead By Dawn 04:17
06. Tyrant 04:32
07. Diciples Of War 03:01
08. Mortality Will Strike Again 03:15
09. Down By Law 03:12
10. The End 05:54


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply