Meridian – Breaking The Surface (2016)

The album Meridian – Breaking The Surface (2016) of Heavy Metal, Power Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 15th, 2016 at 9:36 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Denmark
Size: 102 Mb

01. Rumours Of War
02. Hero Forever
03. Bricks To The Wall
04. City Of Holy War
05. Pure Celebration
06. The Bravest Face
07. Enigma Coding
08. The Meaningless Wrong


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,