Marcio Dentro – Extreme Toxic Death (2016)

The album Marcio Dentro – Extreme Toxic Death (2016) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 29th, 2016 at 13:21 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Grindcore / Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 100 Mb

01. Intro
02. Pippo R Matto (feat. Betoniera Francesco Liberti)
03. Pensa Reagisci (feat. Marco Acorte)
04. Time of Chaos, Pt. I
05. Opinioni = 0
06. Odio Reciproco
07. Rapist Zombies
08. Killer Mosquito (feat. Marco Acorte)
09. Time of Chaos, Pt. II
10. Traffico Cannibale
11. If the God
12. Deculturazione
13. Onnimpotenza
14. D.I.S. (feat. Betoniera Francesco Liberti)
15. C.C.C. (Compra, Consuma, Crepa) [Bonus Track]


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,