Malice In Wonderland – Malice In Wonderland (2016)

The album Malice In Wonderland – Malice In Wonderland (2016) of Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 1st, 2016 at 10:35 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic/Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 165 Mb

01. This Time The Galaxy
02. Over The Sun
03. Cydonia
04. Megalopolis
05. Prologue
06. Beginning Of The End
07. Room Of Despair
08. Orphan In Silence
09. I Want To Die
10. The Gift
11. Insanity
12. Leviathan
13. M.A. Lice


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review