Lowercase Gods – When The Serpent Sings (2016)

The album Lowercase Gods – When The Serpent Sings (2016) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 20th, 2016 at 14:10 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 103 Mb

01. The House
02. Purity Fails
03. Murder
04. Flags
05. Roll the Freddie
06. The Return
07. Recluse
08. Rush of Iron
09. Cost You
10. Slam Shut


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,