Lanfear – The Code Inherited (2016)

The album Lanfear – The Code Inherited (2016) of Power Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 13th, 2016 at 11:18 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 173 Mb

01. The Delusionist
02. The Opaque Hourglass
03. Evidence Based Ignorance
04. The Code Inherited
05. Self-Assembled
06. Converging Saints
07. Remain Undone
08. Summer Of ’89


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,