Kryptos – Burn Up The Night (2016)

The album Kryptos – Burn Up The Night (2016) of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 22nd, 2016 at 4:32 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: India
Size: 102 Mb

01. Blackstar Horizon 04:20
02. Full Throttle 03:51
03. The Summoning 05:22
04. Unto Elysium 05:51
05. One Shot to Kill 04:48
06. Waverider 04:48
07. Prepare to Strike 05:50
08. Burn Up the Night 05:17


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,