Kayser – IV: Beyond The Reef Of Sanity (2016)

The album Kayser – IV: Beyond The Reef Of Sanity (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 22nd, 2016 at 5:02 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 127 Mb

01. Beyond the Reef of Sanity
02. Asphalt and Suicide
03. I Sold My Soul (for Your Dream)
04. Old Blanket
05. Through the Darkness
06. One Man Army
07. Debris (of a Dream)
08. The Silent Serenade
09. Allergic to Life
10. Dusk


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,