Kangal – We Are The Shadows (2016)

The album Kangal – We Are The Shadows (2016) of Black Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 13th, 2016 at 9:59 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Argentina
Size: 105 Mb

01. We Are the Shadows
02. Dissected Freak
03. Made for Kings
04. Avoid the Anger
05. Break My Will
06. Fistful of Fear
07. Black Flames
08. Guilty as Charged
09. The Silence of the Dead
10. El Ojo del Cuervo


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,