Hemisphery – Synthesis (2016)

The album Hemisphery – Synthesis (2016) of Power Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, September 11th, 2016 at 9:43 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ecuador
Size: 113 Mb

01. Mercury Message
02. Resurgiré
03. Abre Tu Mente
04. Mi Libertad
05. El Umbral
06. Vuelve A Mí
07. Despertar
08. Redención
09. Bajo Mi Voz
10. Losing My Breath


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,