Heaven Shall Burn – Wanderer (2016)

The album Heaven Shall Burn – Wanderer (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 13th, 2016 at 9:32 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 102 Mb

01. The Loss of Fury
02. Bring the War Home
03. Passage of the Crane
04. They Shall Not Pass
05. Downshifter
06. Prey to God
07. My Heart Is My Compass
08. Save Me
09. Corium
10. Extermination Order
11. A River of Crimson
12. The Cry of Mankind


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review