Happy Days – Save Yourself (2016)

The album Happy Days – Save Yourself (2016) of Depressive Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 17th, 2016 at 8:43 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 125 Mb

1. Dwell In The Insanity
2. Die To Forget
3. Serenity Theft
4. Will We Make It?
5. One Can Dream
6. Let Me In…
7. Malice Callous
8. Freedom Of Silence
9. Your Starchild
10. Save Yourself


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,