Fallen Mankind – Bleak Ocean (2016)

The album Fallen Mankind – Bleak Ocean (2016) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 15th, 2016 at 9:45 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 110 Mb

01. Bleak Ocean
02. Pheonix Rise
03. Murder She Screamed
04. Freedom Calls
05. By My Side
06. Shine
07. Obliteration
08. Bury Me Alive
09. Liars and Snakes
10. Unknown


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review