Eastern Front – EmpirE (2016)

The album Eastern Front – EmpirE (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 21st, 2016 at 4:36 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 97 Mb

1. Empire 02:58
2. Veiled by Blood 05:22
3. The Fire Consumes 03:15
4. No Snow Falls for Sorrow 06:51
5. Husks of Kursk 06:16
6. Crimson Mourn 05:54
7. 1000 Winds That Blow 02:05
8. Die Reise in den Tod Pt. II 07:32


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: