CrystalMoors – The Mountain Will Forgive Us (2016)

The album CrystalMoors – The Mountain Will Forgive Us (2016) of Black Metal, Pagan Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 13th, 2016 at 9:57 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Pagan Black / Celtic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 190 Mb

01. Memories
02. Devotio Iberica
03. Over The Same Land
04. The Mountain
05. A Last Breath Of Peace
06. The Oldest One
07. The Eye Of The Tyrant
08. When The Caves Spoke
09. A Man Under Wolfskin
10. Over The Same Land (Acoustic Version)
11. The Mountain (Acoustic Version)
12. Defendiendo Amaia (Acoustic Version)
13. Since Old Times (Acoustic Version)
14. The Mountain Will Forgive Us (Acoustic Version)
15. Greyland Labaro (Acoustic Version)
16. Crown Of Wolves (Acoustic Version)
17. Nabia Orebia (Acoustic Version)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,