Chorosphere – Chorosphere (2016)

The album Chorosphere – Chorosphere (2016) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 29th, 2016 at 22:29 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 103 Mb

01. Thoughts For Solitude
02. Ideal Forms
03. Ergo Sum
04. Fire And Ether
05. Still These Waters Breathe
06. The Writer’s Requiem
07. Life In The Looking Glass
08. Ptolemy


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,