Attempt Of Deception – Bitter Delusion (2016)

The album Attempt Of Deception – Bitter Delusion (2016) of Black Metal, Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 6th, 2016 at 9:16 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Post-Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 100 Mb

1. Intro
2. Ascend And Ignore
3. Never Again
4. Overestimation
5. Downfall
6. Autonomous
7. Beauty Is Only Skin-Deep
8. Nothing Is All
9. Rain Of Solitude


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review